Everything clear.

Highly qualified and individual auditing from MSW.

We conduct audits of annual and consolidated financial statements as well as special audits and other assurance services with a fundamental and comprehensive understanding of our clients' business and environment. We develop an individually tailored audit approach and carry out the audits effectively and with added value for our clients. The aim of the audits is to create more transparency and thus confidence in a company and its value.

Final audits

With sense and sensibility. Auditing annual and consolidated financial statements.

You and your company are at the centre of our audit approach. In addition to the obligatory audit of the correctness of the accounting and the financial statements, we identify existing risks and potentials as a basis for the further development of your company.

 

The suitability and reliability of business processes and risk control measures become transparent for you. Within the framework of our consistently risk-oriented audit approach, we thus ensure that the audit of the financial statements generates additional benefits for your company beyond the legally required audit opinion and supports the sustainable positive development of your company.

The basis for our audit services is a highly demanding quality assurance system that complies with professional requirements in all respects.

Download ›

Listed companies of public interest (PIE)

On the pulse of the capital market.

As a Capital Markets Partner of Deutsche Börse AG, we have a special relationship to listed companies of public interest (§ 264d HGB). With our many years of experience in the capital markets, we generate decisive added value in dealing with the corporate governance, accounting and auditing requirements resulting from capital market listing.

Download ›

International financial reporting (IFRS)

Brought to the point. International financial reporting standards (IFRS).

Our aim is to ensure that the requirements of International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) are implemented in a way that fits your company perfectly. We pursue this goal both in the preparation of IFRS financial statements and the conversion to IFRS as well as in the audit of annual and consolidated financial statements of international groups of companies.

Download ›

Special audits and other assurance services

Building trust. Special audit services.

In addition to conducting audits of financial statements, there is still a need for special audit services and attestations. With our needs-based approach, we achieve results that strengthen confidence in your company and secure competitive advantages.

Download ›

Alles klar.

Hochqualifizierte und individuelle Wirtschaftsprüfung von MSW.

Wir führen Jahres- und Konzernabschlussprüfungen sowie Sonderprüfungen und sonstige Bestätigungsleistungen mit einem grundlegenden und umfassenden Verständnis der Geschäftstätigkeit und des Umfeldes unserer Mandanten durch. Wir entwickeln einen individuell abgestimmten Prüfungsansatz und realisieren die Prüfungen effektiv und mit Zusatznutzen für unsere Mandanten. Ziel der Prüfungen ist es, mehr Transparenz zu schaffen und damit Vertrauen in ein Unternehmen und dessen Wert.

Abschlussprüfungen

Mit Sinn und Verstand. Prüfung von Jahres- und Konzernabschlüssen.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Prüfungsansatzes stehen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Neben der pflichtgemäßen Prüfung der Ordnungsmäßigkeit der Buchführung und des Abschlusses, identifizieren wir bestehende Risiken und Potenziale als Grundlage für die Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens.

 

Die Eignung und Zuverlässigkeit der Geschäftsprozesse und die Maßnahmen der Risikobeherrschung werden für Sie transparent. Im Rahmen unseres konsequent risikoorientierten Prüfungsansatzes stellen wir damit sicher, dass die Abschlussprüfung über das gesetzlich vorgesehene Testat hinaus einen Zusatznutzen für Ihr Unternehmen generiert und eine nachhaltig positive Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens unterstützt.

Die Grundlage für unsere Abschlussprüfungsleistungen ist ein höchst anspruchsvolles Qualitätssicherungssystem, das in allen Belangen den berufsständischen Anforderungen entspricht.

Abschlussprüfungen downloaden ›

Kapitalmarktorientierte Unternehmen (PIE)

Am Puls des Kapitalmarktes.

Als Capital Market Partner der Deutschen Börse AG haben wir einen besonderen Bezug zu kapitalmarktorientierten Unternehmen (§ 264d HGB). Mit unserer langjährigen Kapitalmarkterfahrung generieren wir einen entscheidenden Mehrwert bei der Bewältigung der sich aus der Kapitalmarktorientierung ergebenden Anforderungen an Corporate Governance, Rechnunglegung und Prüfung.

Kapitalmarktorientierte Unternehmen (PIE) Download ›

Internationale Rechnungslegung (IFRS)

Auf den Punkt gebracht. Internationale Rechnungslegung (IFRS).

Unser Anspruch ist es, dass die Anforderungen der Internationalen Rechnungslegung (IFRS) passgenau für Ihr Unternehmen umgesetzt werden. Dieses Ziel verfolgen wir sowohl im Rahmen der Erstellung von IFRS-Abschlüssen und der Umstellung auf IFRS als auch bei der Prüfung von Jahres- bzw. Konzernabschlüssen internationaler Unternehmensgruppen.

Internationale Rechnungslegung Download ›

Sonderprüfungen und sonstige Bestätigungsleistungen

Vertrauen schaffen. Spezielle Prüfungsleistungen.

Neben der Durchführung von Abschlussprüfungen besteht nach wie vor Bedarf für spezielle Prüfungsleistungen und Bescheinigungen. Mit unserem bedarfsorientierten Ansatz erreichen wir Ergebnisse, die das Vertrauen in Ihr Unternehmen stärken und die Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern.

Sonderprüfungen Download ›